The novice begins to

Discuss any questions in English. Practise your writing skills.

Модератор: zymbronia

Beginner
Благодарил (а): 36 раз

Сообщение Beginner »

Hello, ladies and gentlemen.
I'm a beginner in English. Not hundred per cents 'beginner' because I learned English at school and at the University many years ago. Also I spent (attended) the Elementary English course many years ago. But it was even easier than school. Sometimes I can understand common meaning of 'intermediate level' texts and audio dialogues. I tested my grammar several times by (in,an) Internet. The result had been 'pre-intermediate' level. So why do I consider self (myself, me) beginner? I think a speaking skill is the main skill when you study English. But I almost don't speak.
I have been struggling (fighting, striking, grappling) with specific illness many years and now I'm not in the optimal conditions of my mind. It is more associate with emotional field, energy, able to communicate and ability to focus attention. It isn't delusions, agression and something like that. Well, I don't want to write about it here, you know... . And for this reson too I try to training my mind learning English.
This text is my first step for overtaking mental block and start to transform my thoughts into text. Because there are many different mistakes possible in this text you haven't to correct them (its). I think it is boring and not interesting for you, for that persons who have high level in English, to edit beginner's texts. I think many of us is here more for a rest but not for the addition work. But if somebody will want to do it, well, I'll be glad.
I've written this part of message and ... the wish to check it by google.translator has appeared. But I think it is ...mmm... I don't know this word, when you have strong desire(?), when you see a cake and want to eat it... if you'll do it you'll fall in a sin; religion ). I think do that isn't right for me. Let mistakes will be on a light.